Devoted to You | The Everly Brothers


Darling you can count on me
Till the sun dries up the sea
Until then Ill always be devoted to you

I’ll be yours through endless time
I’ll adore your charms sublime
Guess by now you know that I’m devoted to you

I’ll never hurt you, I’ll never lie
I’ll never be untrue
I’ll never give you reason to cry
Id be unhappy if you were blue

Through the years my love will grow
Like a river it will flow
It can’t die because I’m so devoted to you
I’ll never hurt you, I’ll never lie
I’ll never be untrue
I’ll never give you reason to cry
Id be unhappy if you were blue

Through the years my love will grow
Like a river it will flow
It can’t die because I’m so devoted to you


Love Song-nya Papah Bucharie & Mamah Tjitijih (Almh)

This entry was published on Senin, 20 Agustus 2007 at 12:09 pm and is filed under Jurnal. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Tinggalkan Balasan

